Students

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Ankush Arora's picture
First Year

South Asian Art & Architecture
Islamic Art & Architecture

ankush.arora@yale.edu
Barbora Bartunkova's picture
Eighth Year

Modern & Contemporary Art
Photography
Film

barbora.bartunkova@yale.edu
Blair Betik's picture
Fifth Year

Ancient Art & Architecture

blair.betik@yale.edu
Sarah Bochicchio's picture
Second Year

Genders & Sexualities
15th to 17th Century Art
British Art
Material Culture

sarah.bochicchio@yale.edu
Nicole Boyd's picture
Fifth Year

Italian Baroque Art

nicole.boyd@yale.edu
Justin M. Brown's picture
Seventh Year

Caribbean & African Diaspora Art

justin.brown@yale.edu
Harry Burke's picture
Fourth Year

Modern & Contemporary Art
Southeast Asian Art

harry.burke@yale.edu
David Cambronero Sánchez's picture
Second Year

Colonial Latin America
Medieval & Early Modern Iberia

david.cambronerosanchez@yale.edu
Tung Chau's picture
Sixth Year

Contemporary Art

tung.chau@yale.edu
Chelsea Connelly's picture

Medieval & Byzantine Art

chelsea.connelly@yale.edu
Emily Cox's picture
Sixth Year

19th Century European Art & Visual Culture

emily.cox@yale.edu
Yagnaseni Datta's picture
Seventh Year

Islamic Art & Architecture

yagnaseni.datta@yale.edu
Théo de Luca's picture
Fourth Year

17th Century European Art

theo.deluca@yale.edu
Michelle Donnelly's picture
Sixth Year

American Art

michelle.donnelly@yale.edu
Angie Epifano's picture
Third Year

African and Afro-Atlantic Art

angie.epifano@yale.edu
Alex Fialho's picture
Fifth Year

Joint Studies: History of Art and African American Studies

alex.fialho@yale.edu
Adela Foo's picture
Fourth Year

Islamic Art & Architecture

adela.foo@yale.edu
Caterina Franciosi's picture
Fourth Year

British Art

caterina.franciosi@yale.edu
Isabella Galdone's picture
Third Year

19th Century British Art

isabella.galdone@yale.edu
Anabelle Gambert-Jouan's picture

Medieval European Art & Architecture

anabelle.gambert-jouan@yale.edu
Manon Gaudet's picture
Sixth Year

19th & 20th Century North American Art

manon.gaudet@yale.edu
Soffia Gunnarsdottir's picture

Ancient Art & Architecture

soffia.gunnarsdottir@yale.edu
Gabriel Haberberg's picture
First Year

Netherlandish, Dutch & Flemish Art
Early Modern Art & Architecture

gabriel.haberberg@yale.edu
Michaela Haffner's picture
Sixth Year

American Art

michaela.haffner@yale.edu
Bennett Harrison's picture
Second Year

European & Mediterranean Art, 1300-1600

bennett.harrison@yale.edu
Victoria Hepburn's picture
Postgraduate Associate

British Art

victoria.hepburn@yale.edu
Mitchell Herrmann's picture
Fifth Year

Joint Studies: History of Art and Film & Media Studies

mitchell.herrmann@yale.edu
Lily Higgins's picture
Eighth Year

American Material & Visual Culture

lily.higgins@yale.edu
Josie Roland Hodson's picture
Fourth Year

Joint Studies: History of Art and African American Studies

josie.hodson@yale.edu
Kevin Hong's picture
Fifth Year

Modern & Contemporary Art

k.hong@yale.edu
Nomvuyo Horwitz's picture
Fourth Year

African Art

vu.horwitz@yale.edu
Ekalan Hou's picture
Second Year

Asian American & Asian Diaspora
Photography
Race & Ethnicity
19th - 20th Century Art

ekalan.hou@yale.edu
Mia Kang's picture
Seventh Year

Modern & Contemporary Art

mia.kang@yale.edu
Elizabeth Keto's picture
Fourth Year

American Art

elizabeth.keto@yale.edu
Adela Kim's picture
Fifth Year

Modern & Contemporary Art

adela.kim@yale.edu
Sophia Inman Kitlinski's picture
Sixth Year

Afro-Atlantic Visual & Material Culture

sophia.kitlinski@yale.edu
Colton Klein's picture
First Year

American Art

colton.klein@yale.edu
Ekaterina Koposova's picture
Fourth Year

Early Modern European Art

ekaterina.koposova@yale.edu
Gavriella Levy Haskell's picture
Seventh Year

British Art

gavi.levyhaskell@yale.edu
Angie Lopez's picture
First Year

Contemporary Art
Medieval European Art & Architecture

angie.lopez@yale.edu
Savannah Marquardt's picture
Fourth Year

Ancient Art & Architecture

savannah.marquardt@yale.edu
Noah Michaud's picture
First Year

African Visual & Material Culture
Italian Visual & Material Culture
Early Modern

noah.michaud@yale.edu
Nathalie Miraval's picture
Sixth Year

Early Modern Afro-Latin America

nathalie.miraval@yale.edu
Sharon Mizbani's picture
Fifth Year

Islamic Art & Architecture

sharon.mizbani@yale.edu
Marina Molarsky-Beck's picture
Sixth Year

Modern & Contemporary Art
Photography

marina.molarsky-beck@yale.edu
Lucia Olubunmi R. Momoh's picture
First Year

American Art
19th Century Art
African Diaspora
Caribbean Art
Art of the Southern United States

luciaolubunmi.momoh@yale.edu
Renata Nagy's picture
Sixth Year

Joint Studies: History of Art and Renaissance Studies

renata.nagy@yale.edu
Hasan Nisar's picture
Second Year

Islamic Art & Architecture
South Asian Art & Architecture

muhammadhasan.nisar@yale.edu
Faraz Olfat's picture
Fourth Year

Modern Architecture, Design & Urbanism

faraz.olfat@yale.edu
Christine Olson's picture

British Art

christine.olson@yale.edu
Sara Petrilli-Jones's picture
Fourth Year

Modern Architecture

sara.l.jones@yale.edu
Kate Phillips's picture
Eighth Year

American Material & Visual Culture

kate.phillips@yale.edu
Madeline Porsella's picture
First Year

Modern Architecture
19th Century Art

madeline.porsella@yale.edu
Kristina Potuckova's picture

Medieval Art

kristina.potuckova@yale.edu
Gregor Quack's picture
Sixth Year

Modern & Contemporary Art

gregor.quack@yale.edu
Kathleen Quaintance's picture
Second Year

Decorative Arts
Genders / Sexualities / Feminisms
Theory, Historiography & Methodologies
20th Century Art

kathleen.quaintance@yale.edu
Usha Rahn's picture
Second Year

South Asia Art & Architecture
South East Asia Art & Architecture

usha.rahn@yale.edu
Sarah Rapoport's picture
Fifth Year

19th Century European Art & Visual Culture

sarah.rapoport@yale.edu
Isabella Robbins's picture
Fifth Year

Global Contemporary Indigenous Art

isabella.robbins@yale.edu
Sarah Seligman's picture

17th Century European Art

sarahana.seligman@yale.edu
Lillian Sellati's picture

Hellenistic Art; Roman Art; Buddhist Art;
Reception Studies; Museum Studies; Materiality;
Placemaking/Worldbuilding; Accessibility

lillian.sellati@yale.edu
Pooja Sen's picture
Seventh Year

Joint Studies: History of Art & Film and Media Studies

pooja.sen@yale.edu
Judith Stapleton's picture

British Art

judith.stapleton@yale.edu
Kwan Tang's picture

Joint Studies: History of Art & Film and Media Studies

jenny.tang@yale.edu
Alexandra M. Thomas's picture
Sixth Year

Joint Studies: African-American Studies and History of Art

alexandra.m.thomas@yale.edu
Stephen Urchick's picture

19th Century Art

stephen.urchick@yale.edu
Carlos Valladares's picture
Fifth Year

Joint Studies: History of Art and Film & Media Studies

carlos.valladares@yale.edu
Pierre Von-Ow's picture
Seventh Year

British Art

pierre.von-ow@yale.edu
Xueli Wang's picture
Sixth Year

Joint Studies: History of Art and Film & Media Studies

xueli.wang@yale.edu
Julia Qingye Wang's picture
First Year

East Asian Art
Islamic Art & Architecture

julia.wang.qw256@yale.edu
John Webley's picture
Sixth Year

Joint Studies: History of Art and Slavic Languages and Literature

john.webley@yale.edu
Katherine Werwie's picture
Eighth Year

Medieval Art

katherine.werwie@yale.edu
Stephanie Wisowaty's picture
Fifth Year

Medieval European Art & Visual Culture

stephanie.wisowaty@yale.edu
Simon Wu's picture
Second Year

21st Century Art

simon.wu@yale.edu
Colin Young's picture
Eighth Year

American Art

colin.young@yale.edu
Joyce Yusi Zhou's picture
Fourth Year

Early Modern Dutch
East Asian
Southeast Asian Art

joyce.zhou@yale.edu