About


Department of the History of Art
Yale University

The Jeffrey Loria Center for the History of Art
190 York Street 
P.O. Box 208272
New Haven, CT 06520-8272

203-432-2668
203-432-7462 Fax

DEPARTMENT CHAIR

Tim Barringer
Loria 657
203-432-8162
tim.barringer@yale.edu


OPERATIONS MANAGER

Linda Relyea 
203-436-9233
linda.relyea@yale.edu

DIRECTOR OF GRADUATE STUDIES

Carol Armstrong
Loria 658
203-432-2680
carol.armstrong@yale.edu

DIRECTOR OF UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES

Marisa Bass
Loria 752
203-432-2666
marisa.bass@yale.edu

GRADUATE REGISTRAR

Kari L. B. Coyle
203-432-2669
kari.coyle@yale.edu


SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Nicole Chardiet
203-432-2668
nicole.chardiet@yale.edu