About


Department of the History of Art
Yale University

The Jeffrey Loria Center for the History of Art
190 York Street 
P.O. Box 208272
New Haven, CT 06520-8272

203-432-2668
203-432-7462 Fax

DEPARTMENT CHAIR

Milette Gaifman
Loria 557
203-432-2687
milette.gaifman@yale.edu

Sign-up here for office hours


OPERATIONS MANAGER

Linda Relyea 
203-436-9233
linda.relyea@yale.edu

DIRECTOR OF GRADUATE STUDIES

Pamela Lee
Loria 751
203-432-2674
pamela.lee@yale.edu

DIRECTOR OF UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES

Jacqueline Jung 
Loria 553
203-432-2684
jacqueline.jung@yale.edu

GRADUATE REGISTRAR

Kari L. B. Coyle
203-432-2669
kari.coyle@yale.edu


SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Nicole Chardiet
203-432-2668
nicole.chardiet@yale.edu