About

Department of the History of Art
Yale University

The Jeffrey Loria Center for the History of Art
190 York Street 
P.O. Box 208272
New Haven, CT 06520-8272

203-432-2668
203-432-7462 Fax

Officers and Staff

Craig Buckley's picture
Director of Graduate Futures
Assistant Professor History of Art
craig.buckley@yale.edu
Nicole Chardiet's picture
Senior Administrative Assistant
nicole.chardiet@yale.edu
Steve Choi's picture
Operations Manager
steve.choi@yale.edu
Edward Cooke's picture
Director of Graduate Studies
Charles F Montgomery Professor of the History of Art, Director of the Center of Study in American Decorative Arts and Material Culture; Professor of American Studies
edward.cooke@yale.edu
Kari Coyle's picture
Graduate Registrar, History of Art
kari.coyle@yale.edu
Milette Gaifman's picture
Department Chair
Professor, Classics and History of Art
milette.gaifman@yale.edu
Jacqueline Jung's picture
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Professor in the History of Art
jacqueline.jung@yale.edu