Students

All

B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Mia Kang's picture
Sixth Year

Modern & Contemporary Art

mia.kang@yale.edu
Erich Kessel Jr's picture
Seventh Year

Joint Studies: History of Art and African American Studies

erich.kessel@yale.edu
Elizabeth Keto's picture
Third Year

American Art

elizabeth.keto@yale.edu
Adela Kim's picture
Fourth Year

Modern & Contemporary Art

adela.kim@yale.edu
Sophia Inman Kitlinski's picture
Fifth Year

Afro-Atlantic Visual & Material Culture

sophia.kitlinski@yale.edu
Cynthia Kok's picture
Seventh Year

Global Decorative Arts & Material Culture

cynthia.kok@yale.edu
Ekaterina Koposova's picture
Third Year

Early Modern European Art

ekaterina.koposova@yale.edu