Students

All

B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Michaela Haffner's picture
Fifth Year

American Art

michaela.haffner@yale.edu
Bennett Harrison's picture
First Year

European & Mediterranean Art, 1300-1600

bennett.harrison@yale.edu
Victoria Hepburn's picture
Seventh Year

British Art

victoria.hepburn@yale.edu
Mitchell Herrmann's picture
Fourth Year

Joint Studies: History of Art and Film & Media Studies

mitchell.herrmann@yale.edu
Lily Higgins's picture
Seventh Year

American Material & Visual Culture

lily.higgins@yale.edu
Josie Roland Hodson's picture
Third Year

Joint Studies: History of Art and African American Studies

josie.hodson@yale.edu
Kevin Hong's picture
Fourth Year

Modern & Contemporary Art

k.hong@yale.edu
Nomvuyo Horwitz's picture
Third Year

African Art

vu.horwitz@yale.edu
Ekalan Hou's picture
First Year

Asian American & Asian Diaspora
Photography
Race & Ethnicity
19th - 20th Century Art

ekalan.hou@yale.edu