Contacts by Field of Study

For questions on graduate life, please feel free to contact one of our students:

African-American Studies (joint program)
Alex Fialho (3rd year)  alex.fialho@yale.edu
Josie Roland Hodson (2nd year)  josie.hodson@yale.edu
Erich Kessel, Jr. (6th year)  erich.kessel@yale.edu
Nathalie Miraval (4th year)  nathalie.miraval@yale.edu
Alexandra Thomas (4th year) alexandra.m.thomas@yale.edu

African Art
Nomvuyo Horwitz (2nd year)  vu.horwitz@yale.edu

African / Afro-Atlantic Art
Justin Brown (5th year)  justin.brown@yale.edu
Angie Epifano (3rd year)  angie.epifano@yale.edu

American Art
Michelle Donnelly (4th year)  michelle.donnelly@yale.edu
Manon Gaudet (4th year)  manon.gaudet@yale.edu
Elizabeth Keto (2nd year)  elizabeth.keto@yale.edu
Kate Phillips (8th year)  kate.phillips@yale.edu
Colin Young (6th year)  colin.young@yale.edu

Ancient Art and Architecture
Blair, Betik (3rd year)  blair.betik@yale.edu
Asia Del Bonis-O’Donnell (7th year)  asia.delbonis-odonnell@yale.edu
Soffia Gunnarsdottir (6th year)  soffia.gunnarsdottir@yale.edu
Savannah Marquardt (2nd year)  savannah.marquardt@yale.edu
Lillian Sellati (7th year)  lillian.sellati@yale.edu

British Art
Tara Contractor (7th year)  tara.contractor@yale.edu
Caterina Franciosi (2nd year)  caterina.franciosi@yale.edu)
Isabella Galdone (2nd year)  Isabella.galdone@yale.edu
Victoria Hepburn (6th year)  victoria.hepburn@yale.edu
Gavi Levy Haskell (5th year)  gavi.levyhaskell@yale.edu
Christine Olson (7th year)  christine.olson@yale.edu
Sarah Rapoport (3rd year)  sarah.rapoport@yale.edu
Judith Stapleton (7th year)  judith.stapleton@yale.edu
Pierre Von-Ow (5th year)  pierre.von-ow@yale.edu
Sarah Weston (6th year) sarah.weston@yale.edu

Early Modern (Renaissance and Baroque) Art and Architecture
Nicole Boyd (3rd year)  nicole.boyd@yale.edu
Sara Frier (8th year)  sara.frier@yale.edu
Ekaterina.Koposova (2nd year)  ekaterina.koposova@yale.edu
Shweta Raghu (6th year)  shweta.raghu@yale.edu
Sarah Ana Seligman (6th year)  sarah.seligman@yale.edu
Joyce Yusi Zhou (2nd year) joyce.zhou@yale.edu 

Eighteenth and Nineteenth-Century Art
Emily Cox (4th year)  emily.cox@yale.edu
Théo de Luca (2nd year)  theo.deluca@yale.edu
Michaela Haffner (4th year)  michaela.haffner@yale.edu
Marina Molarsky-Beck (4th year)  marina.molarsky-beck@yale.edu
Shirlynn Sham (7th year)  shirlynn.sham@yale.edu
Stephen Urchick (5th year)  stephen.urchick@yale.edu
John Webley (4th year) john.webley@yale.edu

Film and Media Studies (joint program)
Swagato Chakravorty (8th year)  swagato.chakravorty@yale.edu
Maxfield Fulton (6th year)  maxfield.fulton@yale.edu
Mitchell Herrmann (3rd year)  mitchell.hermann@yale.edu
Pooja Sen (5th year)  pooja.sen@yale.edu
Jenny Tang (8th year)  jenny.tang@yale.edu
Carlos Valladares (3rd year)  carlos.valladares@yale.edu
Xueli Wang (5th year) xueli.wang@yale.edu

Global Decorative Arts and Material Culture
Philippe Halbert (7th year)  philippe.halbert@yale.edu
Lily Higgins (7th year)  lily.higgins@yale.edu
Cynthia Kok (6th year)  cynthia.kok@yale.edu

Global Contemporary Indigenous Art
Isabella Robbins (3rd year)  Isabella.robbins@yale.edu

Islamic Art and Architecture
Yagnaseni Datta (5th year)  yagnaseni.datta@yale.edu
Adela Foo (2nd year)   adela.foo@yale.edu
Sharon Mizbani (3rd year)  sharon.mizvani@yale.edu
Selin Unluonen (8th year)   selin.unluonen@yale.edu

Medieval (Byzantine and Western) Art
Chelsea Connelly (6th year)  chelsea.connelly@yale.edu
Anabelle Gambert-Jouan (7th year)  anabelle.gambert-jouan@yale.edu
Kristina Potuckova (6th year)  kristina.potuckova@yale.edu
Katherine Werwie (6th year)  katherine.werwie@yale.edu
Stephanie Wisowaty (4th year) stephanie.wisowaty@yale.edu

Modern and Contemporary Art
Barbora Bartunkova (6th year)  barbora.bartunkova@yale.edu
Harry Burke (2nd year)  harry.burke@yale.edu
Tung Chau (4th year)  tung.chau@yale.edu
Kevin Hong (3rd year)  k.hong@yale.edu
Lucy Hunter (8th year)   lucy.hunter@yale.edu
Mia Kang (5th year)  mia.kang@yale.edu
Adela Kim (4th year)  adela.kim@yale.edu
Gregor Quack (5th year) gregor.quack@yal.edu

Modern Architecture
Sara Jones (3rd year) sara.l.jones@yale.edu
Faraz Olfat (2nd year)  faraz.olfat@yale.edu

Photography and Modern Visual Culture
Barbora Bartunkova (6th year) barbora.bartunkova@yale.edu
Sophia Kitlinski (4th year)  sophia.kitlinski@yale.edu

Renaissance Studies (joint program)
Renata Nagy (4th year)  renata.nagy@yale.edu

South Asian Art
Mohit Manohar (7th year)  mohit.manohar@yale.edu