Contacts by Field of Study

For questions on graduate life, please feel free to contact one of our students:


African-American Studies (joint program)
Alex Fialho (1st year)  alex.fialho@yale.edu
Erich Kessel, Jr. (4th year)  erich.kessel@yale.edu
Nathalie Miraval (2nd year)  nathalie.miraval@yale.edu
Alexandra Thomas (2nd year) alexandra.m.thomas@yale.edu

African / Caribbean Art
Angie Epifano (1st year)  angie.epifano@yale.edu

American Art
Michelle Donnelly (2nd year)  michelle.donnelly@yale.edu
Manon Gaudet (2nd year)  manon.gaudet@yale.edu
Kate Phillips (6th year)  kate.phillips@yale.edu
Colin Young (4th year)  colin.young@yale.edu

American Decorative Arts and Material Culture
Ruth Dibble (8th year)  ruthie.dibble@yale.edu
Philippe Halbert (5th year)  philippe.halbert@yale.edu
Lily Higgins (5th year)  lily.higgins@yale.edu
Cynthia Kok (4th year)  cynthia.kok@yale.edu

Ancient Art and Architecture
Blair, Betik (1st year)  blair.betik@yale.edu
Asia Del Bonis-O’Donnell (5th year)  asia.delbonis-odonnell@yale.edu
Soffia Gunnarsdottir (4th year)  soffia.gunnarsdottir@yale.edu

British Art
Tara Contractor (5th year)  tara.contractor@yale.edu
Victoria Hepburn (4th year)  victoria.hepburn@yale.edu
Gavi Levy Haskell (3rd year)  gavi.levyhaskell@yale.edu
Christine Olson (5th year)  christine.olson@yale.edu
Sarah Rapaport (1st year)
Judith Stapleton (5th year)  judith.stapleton@yale.edu
Pierre Von-Ow (3rd year)  pierre.von-ow@yale.edu

Early Modern (Renaissance and Baroque) Art and Architecture
Christine Brandner (7th year)  christine.brandner@yale.edu
Nicole Boyd (1st year)  nicole.boyd@yale.edu
Justin Brown (3rd year)  justin.brown@yale.edu
Sara Frier (7th year)  sara.frier@yale.edu
Shweta Raghu (4th year)  shweta.raghu@yale.edu
Sarah Ana Seligman (4th year)  sarah.seligman@yale.edu

East Asian Art
Yong Cho (7th year)  yong.cho@yale.edu
Sam Luterbacher (7th year)  sam.luterbacher@yale.edu

Eighteenth and Nineteenth-Century Art
Emily Cox (2nd year)  emily.cox@yale.edu
Michaela Haffner (2nd year)  michaela.haffner@yale.edu
Marina Molarsky-Beck (2nd year)  marina.molarsky-beck@yale.edu
Nicholas Robbins (5th year)  nicholas.robbins@yale.edu
Emily Sessions (7th year)   emily.sessions@yale.edu
Shirlynn Sham (5th year)  shirlynn.sham@yale.edu

Film and Media Studies (joint program)
Swagato Chakravorty (6th year)  swagato.chakravorty@yale.edu
Maxfield Fulton (4th year)  maxfield.fulton@yale.edu
Mitchell Herrmann (1st year)  mitchell.hermann@yale.edu
Jenny Tang (6th year)  jenny.tang@yale.edu
Carlos Valladares (1st year)  carlos.valladares@yale.edu
Andrew Vielkind (8th year)   andrew.vielkind@yale.edu
Xueli Wang (3rd  year) xueli.wang@yale.edu

Islamic Art
Yagnaseni Datta (3rd year)  yagnaseni.datta@yale.edu
Sharon Mizbani (1st year)  sharon.mizvani@yale.edu
Shabnam Rahimi-Golkhandam (8th year)  shabnam.rahimi-golkhandam@yale.edu
Selin Unluonen (6th year)   selin.unluonen@yale.edu

Latin American – African American Art
Sophia Kitlinski (2nd year)  sophia.kitlinski@yale.edu

Medieval (Byzantine and Western) Art
Ariel Fein (6th year)  ariel.fein@yale.edu
Chelsea Connelly (4th year)  chelsea.connelly@yale.edu
Alexander Coyle (7th year)  alexander.coyle@yale.edu
Anabelle Gambert-Jouan (5th year)  anabelle.gambert-jouan@yale.edu
Michelle Oing (7th year)   michelle.oing@yale.edu
Kristina Potuckova (4th year)  kristina.potuckova@yale.edu
Katherine Werwie (4th year)  katherine.werwie@yale.edu
Stephanie Wisowaty (2nd year) stephanie.wisowaty@yale.edu

Modern and Contemporary Art
Barbora Bartunkova (5th year)  barbora.bartunkova@yale.edu
Tung Chau (2nd year)  tung.chau@yale.edu
Kevin Hong (1st year)  k.hong@yale.edu
Lucy Hunter (6th year)   lucy.hunter@yale.edu
Mia Kang (3rd year)  mia.kang@yale.edu
Adela Kim (2nd year)  adela.kim@yale.edu
Laura Phillips (7th year)  laura.phillips@yale.edu
Gregor Quack (3rd year) gregor.quack@yal.edu
Isabella Robbins (1st year)  Isabella.robbins@yale.edu

Modern Architecture
Sara Jones (2nd year) sara.l.jones@yale.edu

Renaissance Studies (joint program)
Renata Nagy (2nd year)  renata.nagy@yale.edu

South Asian Art
Mohit Manohar (5th year)  mohit.manohar@yale.edu