Contacts by Field of Study

For questions on graduate life, please feel free to contact one of our students:

African-American Studies (joint program)
Alex Fialho (2nd year)
Josie Roland Hodson (1st year)
Erich Kessel, Jr. (5th year)
Nathalie Miraval (3rd year)
Alexandra Thomas (3rd year)

African / Caribbean Art
Angie Epifano (2nd year)
Nomvuyo Horwitz (1st year) 

American Art
Michelle Donnelly (3rd year)
Manon Gaudet (3rd year)
Elizabeth Keto (1st year)
Kate Phillips (7th year)
Colin Young (5th year)

Global Decorative Arts and Material Culture
Philippe Halbert (6th year)
Lily Higgins (6th year)
Cynthia Kok (5th year)

Ancient Art and Architecture
Blair, Betik (2nd year)
Asia Del Bonis-O’Donnell (6th year)
Soffia Gunnarsdottir (5th year)
Savannah Marquardt (1st year)
Lillian Sellati (6th year)

British Art
Tara Contractor (6th year)
Caterina Franciosi (1st year)
Isabella Galdone (1st year)
Victoria Hepburn (5th year)
Gavi Levy Haskell (4th year)
Christine Olson (6th year)
Sarah Rapoport (2nd year)
Judith Stapleton (6th year)
Pierre Von-Ow (4th year)

Early Modern (Renaissance and Baroque) Art and Architecture
Christine Brandner (Alumni Fellow)
Nicole Boyd (2nd year)
Justin Brown (4th year)
Sara Frier (7th year)
Ekaterina.Koposova (1st year)
Shweta Raghu (5th year)
Sarah Ana Seligman (5th year)

East Asian Art
Sam Luterbacher (Alumni Fellow)

Eighteenth and Nineteenth-Century Art
Emily Cox (3rd year)
Théo de Luca (1st year)
Michaela Haffner (3rd year)
Marina Molarsky-Beck (3nd year)
Nicholas Robbins (7th year)
Shirlynn Sham (6th year)
Stephen Urchick (4th year)

Film and Media Studies (joint program)
Swagato Chakravorty (7th year)
Maxfield Fulton (5th year)
Mitchell Herrmann (2nd year)
Pooja Sen (4th year)
Jenny Tang (7th year)
Carlos Valladares (2nd year)
Andrew Vielkind (8th year)
Xueli Wang (4th  year)

Global Decorative Arts and Material Culture
Philippe Halbert (6th year)
Lily Higgins (6th year)
Cynthia Kok (5th year)

Global Contemporary Indigenous Art
Isabella Robbins (2nd year)

Islamic Art and Architecture
Yagnaseni Datta (4th year)
Adela Foo (1st year)
Sharon Mizbani (2nd year)
Shabnam Rahimi-Golkhandam (8th year)
Selin Unluonen (7th year)

Medieval (Byzantine and Western) Art
Chelsea Connelly (5th year)
Alexander Coyle (8th year)
Ariel Fein (7th year)
Anabelle Gambert-Jouan (6th year)
Kristina Potuckova (5th year)
Katherine Werwie (5th year)
Stephanie Wisowaty (3rd year)

Modern and Contemporary Art
Barbora Bartunkova (5th year)
Harry Burke (1st year)
Tung Chau (3rd year)
Kevin Hong (2nd year)
Lucy Hunter (7th year)
Mia Kang (4th year)
Adela Kim (3rd year)
Laura Phillips (Alumni Fellow)
Gregor Quack (4th year)

Modern Architecture
Sara Jones (3rd year)
Faraz Olfat (1st year)

Photography and Modern Visual Culture
Sophia Kitlinski (3rd year)

Renaissance Studies (joint program)
Renata Nagy (3rd year)

South Asian Art
Mohit Manohar (6th year)