Contacts by Field of Study

For questions on graduate life, please feel free to contact one of our students:

African-American Studies (joint program)
Alex Fialho (2nd year)  alex.fialho@yale.edu
Josie Roland Hodson (1st year)  josie.hodson@yale.edu
Erich Kessel, Jr. (5th year)  erich.kessel@yale.edu
Nathalie Miraval (3rd year)  nathalie.miraval@yale.edu
Alexandra Thomas (3rd year) alexandra.m.thomas@yale.edu

African / Caribbean Art
Angie Epifano (2nd year)  angie.epifano@yale.edu
Nomvuyo Horwitz (1st year)  vu.horwitz@yale.edu 

American Art
Michelle Donnelly (3rd year)  michelle.donnelly@yale.edu
Manon Gaudet (3rd year)  manon.gaudet@yale.edu
Elizabeth Keto (1st year)  elizabeth.keto@yale.edu
Kate Phillips (7th year)  kate.phillips@yale.edu
Colin Young (5th year)  colin.young@yale.edu

Global Decorative Arts and Material Culture
Philippe Halbert (6th year)  philippe.halbert@yale.edu
Lily Higgins (6th year)  lily.higgins@yale.edu
Cynthia Kok (5th year)  cynthia.kok@yale.edu

Ancient Art and Architecture
Blair, Betik (2nd year)  blair.betik@yale.edu
Asia Del Bonis-O’Donnell (6th year)  asia.delbonis-odonnell@yale.edu
Soffia Gunnarsdottir (5th year)  soffia.gunnarsdottir@yale.edu
Savannah Marquardt (1st year)  savannah.marquardt@yale.edu
Lillian Sellati (6th year)  lillian.sellati@yale.edu

British Art
Tara Contractor (6th year)  tara.contractor@yale.edu
Caterina Franciosi (1st year)  caterina.franciosi@yale.edu)
Isabella Galdone (1st year)  Isabella.galdone@yale.edu
Victoria Hepburn (5th year)  victoria.hepburn@yale.edu
Gavi Levy Haskell (4th year)  gavi.levyhaskell@yale.edu
Christine Olson (6th year)  christine.olson@yale.edu
Sarah Rapoport (2nd year)  sarah.rapoport@yale.edu
Judith Stapleton (6th year)  judith.stapleton@yale.edu
Pierre Von-Ow (4th year)  pierre.von-ow@yale.edu

Early Modern (Renaissance and Baroque) Art and Architecture
Christine Brandner (Alumni Fellow)  christine.brandner@yale.edu
Nicole Boyd (2nd year)  nicole.boyd@yale.edu
Justin Brown (4th year)  justin.brown@yale.edu
Sara Frier (7th year)  sara.frier@yale.edu
Ekaterina.Koposova (1st year)  ekaterina.koposova@yale.edu
Shweta Raghu (5th year)  shweta.raghu@yale.edu
Sarah Ana Seligman (5th year)  sarah.seligman@yale.edu

East Asian Art
Sam Luterbacher (Alumni Fellow)  sam.luterbacher@yale.edu

Eighteenth and Nineteenth-Century Art
Emily Cox (3rd year)  emily.cox@yale.edu
Théo de Luca (1st year)  theo.deluca@yale.edu
Michaela Haffner (3rd year)  michaela.haffner@yale.edu
Marina Molarsky-Beck (3nd year)  marina.molarsky-beck@yale.edu
Nicholas Robbins (7th year)  nicholas.robbins@yale.edu
Shirlynn Sham (6th year)  shirlynn.sham@yale.edu
Stephen Urchick (4th year)  stephen.urchick@yale.edu

Film and Media Studies (joint program)
Swagato Chakravorty (7th year)  swagato.chakravorty@yale.edu
Maxfield Fulton (5th year)  maxfield.fulton@yale.edu
Mitchell Herrmann (2nd year)  mitchell.hermann@yale.edu
Pooja Sen (4th year)  pooja.sen@yale.edu
Jenny Tang (7th year)  jenny.tang@yale.edu
Carlos Valladares (2nd year)  carlos.valladares@yale.edu
Andrew Vielkind (8th year)   andrew.vielkind@yale.edu
Xueli Wang (4th  year) xueli.wang@yale.edu

Global Decorative Arts and Material Culture
Philippe Halbert (6th year)  philippe.halbert@yale.edu
Lily Higgins (6th year)  lily.higgins@yale.edu
Cynthia Kok (5th year)  cynthia.kok@yale.edu

Global Contemporary Indigenous Art
Isabella Robbins (2nd year)  Isabella.robbins@yale.edu

Islamic Art and Architecture
Yagnaseni Datta (4th year)  yagnaseni.datta@yale.edu
Adela Foo (1st year)   adela.foo@yale.edu
Sharon Mizbani (2nd year)  sharon.mizvani@yale.edu
Shabnam Rahimi-Golkhandam (8th year)  shabnam.rahimi-golkhandam@yale.edu
Selin Unluonen (7th year)   selin.unluonen@yale.edu

Medieval (Byzantine and Western) Art
Chelsea Connelly (5th year)  chelsea.connelly@yale.edu
Alexander Coyle (8th year)  alexander.coyle@yale.edu
Ariel Fein (7th year)  ariel.fein@yale.edu
Anabelle Gambert-Jouan (6th year)  anabelle.gambert-jouan@yale.edu
Kristina Potuckova (5th year)  kristina.potuckova@yale.edu
Katherine Werwie (5th year)  katherine.werwie@yale.edu
Stephanie Wisowaty (3rd year) stephanie.wisowaty@yale.edu

Modern and Contemporary Art
Barbora Bartunkova (5th year)  barbora.bartunkova@yale.edu
Harry Burke (1st year)  harry.burke@yale.edu
Tung Chau (3rd year)  tung.chau@yale.edu
Kevin Hong (2nd year)  k.hong@yale.edu
Lucy Hunter (7th year)   lucy.hunter@yale.edu
Mia Kang (4th year)  mia.kang@yale.edu
Adela Kim (3rd year)  adela.kim@yale.edu
Laura Phillips (Alumni Fellow)  laura.phillips@yale.edu
Gregor Quack (4th year) gregor.quack@yal.edu

Modern Architecture
Sara Jones (3rd year) sara.l.jones@yale.edu
Faraz Olfat (1st year)  faraz.olfat@yale.edu

Photography and Modern Visual Culture
Sophia Kitlinski (3rd year)  sophia.kitlinski@yale.edu

Renaissance Studies (joint program)
Renata Nagy (3rd year)  renata.nagy@yale.edu

South Asian Art
Mohit Manohar (6th year)  mohit.manohar@yale.edu