History of Art Ph.D. Graduates 2018

May 29, 2018

The Department of the History of Art would like to congratulate our most recent graduates, from left to right: Sequoia Miller, Julia Lum, James Rodriguez, and Laurel Peterson and to those who were unable to attend Commencement: Harrison Adams, Maibritt Borgen, and Bernard Zirnheld.  We also want to congratulate Julia Lum, with Lynn Cooley, Dean, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences, whose dissertation received both the Department’s Frances Blanshard Prize and the University’s Theron Rockwell Field Prize.